As a section of the Camping and Caravanning Club, all our camping events are open to Camping and Caravanning Club members (including Canoe-camping Club members) only. Anyone participating must be a member of the Camping and Caravanning Club before attending a meet.
Canoeing and kayaking are ‘assumed risk’ ‘water contact’ activities, however serious accidents are very rare.
Participants should be aware of and accept these risks, and be responsible for their own action and involvement.
All participants in club trips or meets do so at their own risk, and neither the Club nor its officers can accept any liability for loss or injury of any kind sustained whilst on a Club trip, meet or other activity.

Coming events

Search
Search
Events for
14 December 2018 - 14 December 2019
16 December 2018
30 December 2018
01 January 2019
  • Tuesday 01 January 2019 - Sunday 13 January 2019   RIVER CAM - day paddle - Lammas Mead ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

20 January 2019
  • Sunday 20 January 2019 - Wednesday 30 January 2019   RIVER THAMES - day paddle - Chertsey ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

10 February 2019
17 February 2019
23 February 2019
03 March 2019
24 March 2019
07 April 2019
19 April 2019
03 May 2019
04 May 2019
  • Saturday 04 May 2019 - Monday 06 May 2019   LAKE BALA - ¦ Dee & North West 

18 May 2019
19 May 2019
24 May 2019
07 June 2019
  • Friday 07 June 2019 - Sunday 09 June 2019   NORFOLK CREEKS - ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

09 June 2019
16 June 2019
21 June 2019
  • Friday 21 June 2019 - Sunday 23 June 2019   CHICHESTER HARBOUR - Cobnor ¦ Thames & SouthEast, District Association camping 

12 July 2019
  • Friday 12 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019   CONISTON WATER - Coniston Hall ¦ Dee & North West 

19 July 2019
  • Friday 19 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019   RIVER THAMES - Church Paddock, Cookham ¦ District Association camping 

  • Friday 19 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019   RIVER WEY - ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

26 July 2019
  • Friday 26 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019   RIVER THAMES - Mapledurham Lock ¦ District Association camping 

04 August 2019
05 August 2019
10 August 2019
16 August 2019
23 August 2019
  • Friday 23 August 2019 - Monday 26 August 2019   PEMBROKESHIRE - ¦ West Country 

01 September 2019
13 September 2019
20 September 2019
  • Friday 20 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019   RIVER SEVERN - Shrewsbury ¦ Dee & North West 

27 September 2019
  • Friday 27 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019   RIVER THAMES - Chertsey ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

04 October 2019
  • Friday 04 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019   NORFOLK BROADS - ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

  • Friday 04 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019   RIVER THAMES - Bridge Villas, Crowmarsh Gifford, OX10 8HB ¦ District Association camping 

13 October 2019
20 October 2019
27 October 2019
01 November 2019
  • Friday 01 November 2019 - Sunday 03 November 2019   RIVER THAMES - Windsor ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

16 November 2019
17 November 2019
01 December 2019