2019

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
01 January 2019 - 31 December 2019
01 January 2019
20 January 2019
10 February 2019
17 February 2019
23 February 2019
03 March 2019
24 March 2019
07 April 2019
19 April 2019
03 May 2019
04 May 2019
18 May 2019
19 May 2019
24 May 2019
07 June 2019
09 June 2019
16 June 2019
21 June 2019
05 July 2019
11 July 2019
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019   RIVER THAMES - M6100/2019 - Church Paddock, Cookham ¦ District Association camping 

12 July 2019
19 July 2019
  • Friday 19 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019   RIVER THAMES - Church Paddock, Cookham ¦ District Association camping 

  • Friday 19 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019   RIVER WEY - ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

26 July 2019
  • Friday 26 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019   RIVER THAMES - Mapledurham Lock ¦ District Association camping 

04 August 2019
05 August 2019
10 August 2019
  • Saturday 10 August 2019 -   RIVER DEE - day paddle - Eccleston Ferry near Chester ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips 

16 August 2019
22 August 2019
29 August 2019
  • Thursday 29 August 2019 - Monday 02 September 2019   RIVER THAMES - M7092/2019 - Hurley ¦ District Association camping 

  • Thursday 29 August 2019 - Monday 02 September 2019   RIVER THAMES - M7117/2019 - Church Paddock, Cookham ¦ District Association camping 

01 September 2019
06 September 2019
  • Friday 06 September 2019 - Sunday 08 September 2019   RIVER STOUR (SUFFOLK) - Wissington ¦ Organised by other clubs 

13 September 2019
20 September 2019
  • Friday 20 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019   RIVER AVON - HS2348/2019 - Bradford on Avon ¦ West Country, District Association camping 

  • Friday 20 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019   RIVER SEVERN - Shrewsbury ¦ Dee & North West 

27 September 2019
04 October 2019
  • Friday 04 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019   NORFOLK BROADS - ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

  • Friday 04 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019   RIVER THAMES - Bridge Villas, Crowmarsh Gifford, OX10 8HB ¦ District Association camping 

13 October 2019
20 October 2019
27 October 2019
01 November 2019
  • Friday 01 November 2019 - Sunday 03 November 2019   RIVER THAMES - Windsor ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

16 November 2019
17 November 2019
01 December 2019
15 December 2019