2018

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
01 January 2018 - 31 December 2018
01 January 2018
  • Monday 01 January 2018 -   RIVER CAM - Cambridge ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

21 January 2018
11 February 2018
  • Sunday 11 February 2018 -   RIVER WEY - Newhaw ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

24 February 2018
  • Saturday 24 February 2018 -   LLANGOLLEN CANAL - Llangollen ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips 

25 February 2018
  • Sunday 25 February 2018 -   GRAND UNION CANAL - Hayes ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

  • Sunday 25 February 2018 -   RIVER DERWENT - Matlock ¦ Midlands, MIDS Day Trips 

  • Sunday 25 February 2018 -   RIVER OUSE - Kempston ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

11 March 2018
  • Sunday 11 March 2018 -   RIVER THAMES - Walton ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

  • Sunday 11 March 2018 -   RIVER TRENT - ¦ Midlands, MIDS Day Trips 

18 March 2018
  • Sunday 18 March 2018 -   WICKEN FEN - ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

29 March 2018
15 April 2018
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 -   UPPER GREAT OUSE - ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

29 April 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018 -   RIVER THAMES - Chertsey ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

05 May 2018
  • Saturday 05 May 2018 - Monday 07 May 2018   RIVER SEVERN - Montford Bridge ¦ Dee & North West 

19 May 2018
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 - Sunday 20 May 2018   RIVER YARE - ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

20 May 2018
25 May 2018
03 June 2018
  • Sunday 03 June 2018 -   THAMES TIDEWAY - Barnes ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

09 June 2018
10 June 2018
15 June 2018
  • Friday 15 June 2018 - Sunday 17 June 2018   CHICHESTER HARBOUR - Cobnor ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

30 June 2018
  • Saturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 01 July 2018   NORFOLK CREEKS - ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

06 July 2018
  • Friday 06 July 2018 - Monday 06 August 2018   RIVER THAMES - Oxford ¦ Midlands 

14 July 2018
  • Saturday 14 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018   POOLE HARBOUR - ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

  • Saturday 14 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018   RIVER TRENT / CANAL - Swarkestone ¦ Midlands 

28 July 2018
29 July 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018 -   RIVER DEE - Eccleston Ferry ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips 

04 August 2018
  • Saturday 04 August 2018 - Sunday 05 August 2018   CONISTON WATER - Coniston Hall ¦ Dee & North West 

11 August 2018
25 August 2018
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 - Monday 27 August 2018   RIVER AVON - Eckington, Nr Pershore ¦ Midlands, District Association camping 

26 August 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018 -   RIVER WEY - Old Woking ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

08 September 2018
  • Saturday 08 September 2018 - Sunday 09 September 2018   RIVER THAMES - Chertsey ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

09 September 2018
  • Sunday 09 September 2018 -   RIVER OSEA - ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

15 September 2018
21 September 2018
  • Friday 21 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018   RIVER STOUR - ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

22 September 2018
  • Saturday 22 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018   RIVER SEVERN - Montford Bridge ¦ Dee & North West 

23 September 2018
  • Sunday 23 September 2018 -   RIVER THAMES - Reading ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

29 September 2018
06 October 2018
  • Saturday 06 October 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018   NORFOLK BROADS - ¦ Herts & East Anglia 

07 October 2018
  • Sunday 07 October 2018 -   RIVER WEY - ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

21 October 2018
  • Sunday 21 October 2018 -   LANCASTER CANAL - Lancaster ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips 

  • Sunday 21 October 2018 -   RIVER THAMES - Bourne End ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

03 November 2018
  • Saturday 03 November 2018 - Sunday 04 November 2018   RIVER THAMES - Windsor ¦ Thames & SouthEast 

18 November 2018
  • Sunday 18 November 2018 -   BASINGSTOKE CANAL - Church Crookham ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

25 November 2018
  • Sunday 25 November 2018 -   RIVER DOUGLAS - Rufford ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips 

03 December 2018
  • Monday 03 December 2018 -   RIVER OUSE - St Neots ¦ Herts & East Anglia, HEA Day Trips 

09 December 2018
  • Sunday 09 December 2018 -   RIVER WEY - Guildford ¦ Thames & SouthEast, TSE Day Trips 

16 December 2018
  • Sunday 16 December 2018 -   BRIDGEWATER CANAL - Little Bollington ¦ Dee & North West, DNW Day Trips